MENU

If you are interested in joining ETLC or a subcommittee of ETLC, please email Prof. Wolfe, or Mr. Carlos Guevara There are a number of ways to be involved.

If you are a faculty member interested in integrating technology into your course (or developing a hybrid or asynchronous course), please contact the EdTech Office. They would be happy to assist you.

If you are wondering who’s on the ETLC, the current Membership is:

Chairpersons Prof. Kate Wolfe, Carlos Guevara
KWOLFE@hostos.cuny.edu,CGUEVARA@hostos.cuny.edu
Allied Health Rayola Chelladurai, Prof. Ronette Shaw, Sandra Castellanos
RCHELLADURAI@hostos.cuny.edu, RSHAW@hostos.cuny.edu, SCASTELLANOS@hostos.cuny.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Prof. Kate Wolfe
KWOLFE@hostos.cuny.edu
Business Sandy Figueroa, Linda Ridley
SFIGUEROA@hostos.cuny.edu,LRIDLEY@hostos.cuny.edu
Counseling Ms. Luz Fontanez
LFONTANEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
EdTech Mr. Iber Poma, Mr. Eric Ritholz, Mr. Wilfredo Rodriguez
IPOMA@hostos.cuny.edu,ERITHOLZ@hostos.cuny.edu,WRODRIGUEZ@hostos.cuny.edu
English Prof. Jason Buchanan
JBUCHANAN@hostos.cuny.edu
Education Prof. Elys Vasquez-Iscan
EVASQUEZ-ISCAN@hostos.cuny.edu
Humanities Prof. Catherine Lewis
CLEWIS@hostos.cuny.edu
Language & Cognition Prof. Karin Lundberg
KLUNDBERG@hostos.cuny.edu
Library Prof. Kate Lyons, Prof. Lisa Tappeiner
CLYONS@hostos.cuny.edu, ETAPPEINER@hostos.cuny.edu
Mathematics Prof. Edme Soho
ESOHO@hostos.cuny.edu
Natural Sciences Prof. Damaris Lois-Lang
DLANG@hostos.cuny.edu

 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?