Faculty and Staff

Access Services

Rhonda JohnsonHead of Access Servicesrhjohnson@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4214
Santa OjedaReserves Managersojeda@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4224
Miriam SantiagoCirculation Managermsantiago@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4222

Library Administration

Madeline FordChief Librarianmford@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4211
Amam OgunkaOffice Manageraogunka@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4203
Jason SandovalIT Coordinatorjsandoval@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4202

Media Services

Julio FigueroaHead of Media Servicesjfigueroa@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4225

Reference & Instruction

William CasariCollege Archivist & Instruction Librarianwcasari@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4220
Diane DiMartinoAdjunct Reference Librarianddimartino@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4215
Carolle ElieAdjunct Reference Librariancelie@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4215
Miriam LaskinReference Librarianmlaskin@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4207
Kate LyonsReference & Information Technology Librarianclyons@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4213
Jorge MatosReference Librarianjmatos@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4149
Linda MilesReference Librarianlmiles@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4212
David SandersAdjunct Reference Librariandsanders@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4215
Erica WilliamsonAdjunct Reference Librarianejwilliamson@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4215
Haruko YamauchiTeaching Coordinatorhyamauchi@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-6671

Technical Services

CheeChee BourneSerials & Processing Assistantcbourne@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4204
Gloria MinierBilingual Copy Catalogergminier@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4204
Chao GaoAcquisitions & Serials Data Managercgao@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4217
Jennifer TangAcquisitions & Outreach Librarianjtang@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4298
Elisabeth TappeinerCollection Development Librarianetappeiner@hostos.cuny.edu718-518-4221

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?