Access Services

Rhonda Johnson Head of Access Services rhjohnson@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4214
Santa Ojeda Reserves Manager sojeda@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4224
Miriam Santiago Circulation Manager msantiago@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4222

Library Administration

Madeline Ford Chief Librarian mford@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4211
Amam Ogunka Office Manager aogunka@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4203
Jason Sandoval IT Coordinator jsandoval@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4202

Media Services

Julio Figueroa Head of Media Services jfigueroa@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4225

Reference & Instruction

William Casari College Archivist & Instruction Librarian wcasari@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4220
Diane DiMartino Adjunct Reference Librarian ddimartino@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4215
Carolle Elie Adjunct Reference Librarian celie@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4215
Miriam Laskin Reference Librarian mlaskin@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4207
Kate Lyons Reference & Information Technology Librarian clyons@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4213
Jorge Matos Reference Librarian jmatos@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4149
Linda Miles Reference Librarian lmiles@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4212
David Sanders Adjunct Reference Librarian dsanders@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4215
Erica Williamson Adjunct Reference Librarian ejwilliamson@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4215
Haruko Yamauchi Teaching Coordinator hyamauchi@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-6671

Technical Services

CheeChee Bourne Serials & Processing Assistant cbourne@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4204
Gloria Minier Bilingual Copy Cataloger gminier@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4204
Chao Gao Acquisitions & Serials Data Manager cgao@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4217
Jennifer Tang Acquisitions & Outreach Librarian jtang@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4298
Elisabeth Tappeiner Collection Development Librarian etappeiner@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4221

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?