MENU

If you are interested in joining ETLC or a subcommittee of ETLC, please email Prof. Lyons, or Mr. Carlos Guevara There are a number of ways to be involved.

If you are a faculty member interested in integrating technology into your course (or developing a hybrid or asynchronous course), please contact the EdTech Office. They would be happy to assist you.

If you are wondering who’s on the ETLC, the current Membership is:

Chairperson Prof. Kate Lyons
CLYONS@hostos.cuny.edu
Allied Health Prof. Mary Manning, Prof. Petal Leu Wai See
MMANNING@hostos.cuny.edu, PLEUWAISEE@hostos.cuny.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Prof. Felipe Pimentel, Prof. Amy Ramson
FPIMENTEL@hostos.cuny.edu, ARAMSON@hostos.cuny.edu
Business Prof. George Cheng
GCHENG@hostos.cuny.edu
Counseling Mr. Fabian Wander
FWANDER@hostos.cuny.edu
English Prof. Anne Rounds
AROUNDS@hostos.cuny.edu
Education Prof. Sherese Mitchell
SMITCHELL@hostos.cuny.edu
Humanities Prof. Catherine Lewis
CLEWIS@hostos.cuny.edu
Language & Cognition  Prof. Norma Peña De Llorenz, Prof. Mildred Rabry
NDELLORENZ@hostos.cuny.edu,MRABRY@hostos.cuny.edu
Library Prof. Kate Lyons, Prof. Lisa Tappeiner
CLYONS@hostos.cuny.edu, ETAPPEINER@hostos.cuny.edu
Mathematics Prof. Tanvir Prince
TPRINCE@hostos.cuny.edu
Natural Sciences Prof. Flor Henderson
FHENDERSON@hostos.cuny.edu

 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?